Board & Management

Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

 President Trevor Walker
Vice President Jeffrey Gilholme
Vice President Matthew Anthony
Treasurer Michael Quilkey
Director Janice Jones
Director Gordon Hamilton
Director Paul Dunn

Management Team

General Manager Ross Seabrook
Course Superintendent Chris Haynes
Executive Chef Nathan Caldwell
Marketing and Promotions Manager Sarah Kane
Events and Functions Manager Samantha Higgins
Head Golf Professional Darren Chivas