Raffles

 

 

Major Weekly Raffles

Friday Night Raffle

Every Friday night at 6pm. Tickets on sale from 5pm.

Last Draw Prize: $100 Butcher Voucher.

Spend $10 or more on Raffle Tickets & receive extra tickets to the same value.

Sunday Market Raffle

Every Sunday at 5.30pm. Tickets on sale from 4.30pm

Last Draw Prize: $100 Gift Card.

Spend $10 or more on Raffle Tickets & receive extra tickets to the same value.

 

Christmas Raffles

Christmas Ham Raffles

Our Christmas Ham Raffles are back and better than ever!

This year we are giving away
600 premium quality half hams from Zammit Hams!

Don’t miss your chance to win your Christmas ham, every Thursday and Sunday from Thursday the 14th of November, all the way through until Sunday the 22nd of December!

Thursdays:
Tickets on sale from 5.30pm-6.30pm
Drawn from 6.30pm

  • Thursday 14th November
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Thursday 28th November*
    *on sale from 6.30pm-7.30pm
    drawn from 7.30pm after our Toy Raffle
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Thursday 19th December

Sundays:
Tickets on sale from 6.30pm-7.30pm
Drawn from 7.30pm

  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Sunday 8th December*

*on sale from 4.30pm-5.30pm

drawn from 5.30pm as a combined Market Day Raffle

  • Sunday 15th December
  • Sunday 22nd December

Christmas Toy Raffles

This year we are holding TWO Christmas Toy Raffles!!!

We have over $6,000 worth of toys to be won!

Each toy raffle will have over $3,000 worth of toys!!!

We have ride-on toys, bikes, scooters, skateboards, electronics, games, books, dvds, dolls, playsets, school supplies, craft kits and much more. Including all their favourite toys: Frozen, Star Wars, Paw Patrol, Emma Wiggle, Peppa Pig, Lego, Leapfrog, PJ Masks, Hatchimals, LOL Surprise, Harry Potter, Superheros, dinosaurs, unicorns and more!

Thursday 28th November
Tickets on sale from 5.30pm-6.30pm
Drawn from 6.30pm

Wednesday 4th December
Tickets on sale from 5.30pm-6.30pm
Drawn from 6.30pm